FRIDAY INSPIRATION: MY BFF

My better half, partner in crime and one has well and truly been making me proud. We are both quietly sporting sore knees and still getting shit done – by shit I mean running! No offence to my compadre Cath but I never thought that my training inspiration would be you! I’m not sure where this smug athlete has been hiding but I’m so proud you have found it!

As I am having to mix my training up in preparation for the triathlon – I decided to sport a t-shirt and pumps and get on my bike this morning.

It’s Friday morning, Cathy has run 6.5 miles,  I’ve cycled 14 miles, we’re at our desks and we’re ready to take Friday on!

So here’s to you Catherine Fuller, you are my Friday inspiration – SMUG SUNS ALL ROUND!

picstitch

One thought on “FRIDAY INSPIRATION: MY BFF

Leave a Reply

